Name
Email Address
Position
Albelo, Leticia lalbelo@aces.org TEACHER ASSISTANT/DRIVER
Allard, Jason jallard@aces.org BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN I
Alston, John jalston@aces.org TEACHER ASSISTANT/DRIVER
Antonucci, Antoinette anantonucci@aces.org NURSE’S CLERK
Baxter, Nora nbaxter@aces.org OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST
Bell, Tyshaun tbell@aces.org INDIVIDUAL AIDE
Berrios, Tonisha tberrios@aces.org BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN I
Bickel, Francesca fbickel@aces.org 8TH GRADE TEACHER
Blouin, Michelle mblouin@aces.org 4TH GRADE TEACHER
Boorman, Eileen eboorman@aces.org NURSE
Breaux, Shannon sbreaux@aces.org 5TH GRADE TEACHER
Brooks, Elasia ebrooks@aces.org TEACHER ASSISTANT/DRIVER
Brown, Ainsley abrown@aces.org SOCIAL WORKER
Calabrese, Cheryl ccalabrese@aces.org ART TEACHER
Caporale, Michael mcaporale@aces.org TEACHER ASSISTANT/DRIVER
Caraglio, Autumn acaraglio@aces.org ASPIRE TEACHER
Carlson, Randy rcarlson@aces.org CUSTODIAN
Carpenter, Melissa mcarpenter@aces.org TEACHER ASSISTANT/DRIVER
Castiello, Frances fcastiello@aces.org TECH SUPPORT SPECIALIST
Catalan, Carlos ccatalan@aces.org INDIVIDUAL AIDE
Clark, Famous fclark@aces.org TEACHER ASSISTANT
Coan, David dcoan@aces.org TEACHER ASSISTANT
Cohen, Drew dcohen@aces.org 7TH GRADE TEACHER
Crowley, Kirsten kcrowley@aces.org SPEECH/LANGUAGE
D'errico, Aysha aderrico@aces.org TEACHER ASSISTANT/DRIVER
DeStefano, Lisa ldestefano-meneo@aces.org BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN I
Devers, Gina gdevers@aces.org 5TH GRADE TEACHER
Diaz, Luis ldiaz@aces.org BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN I
Driffin, Richard rdriffin@aces.org BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN I
Duffy, Tamarra tduffy@aces.org READING SPECIALIST
Dunnigan, Kelly kdunnigan@aces.org INDIVIDUAL AIDE
Evans, Marvin mevans@aces.org TEACHER ASSISTANT/DRIVER
Febles, Harvey hfebles@aces.org TEACHER ASSISTANT/DRIVER
Trickett, Flo ftrickett@aces.org ASPIRE SOCIAL WORKER
Fontanez, Elizabeth efontanez@aces.org BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN I
Fripp, Jason jfripp@aces.org ASST. PRINCIPAL
Gilmore, Kerri kgilmore@aces.org TEACHER ASSISTANT/DRIVER
Giulietti, Frank fgiulietti@aces.org READING SPECIALIST
Gordon, Victoria vgordon@aces.org 8TH GRADE TEACHER
Haney, Jeffrey jhaney@aces.org LIBRARIAN
Hedberg, Barbara bhedberg@aces.org 4TH/5TH GRADE SOCIAL WORKER
Henley, Erika ehenley@aces.org ASPIRE TEACHER
Hernandez, Camelia chernandez@aces.org INDIVIDUAL AIDE
Highsmith, Marquies mhighsmith@aces.org SECRETARY
Hillo, Joan jhillo@aces.org 4TH GRADE UYE TEACHER
Howard, Maeghan mhoward@aces.org TEACHER ASSISTANT/DRIVER
Hudson, Robert rhudson@aces.org 5TH GRADE UYE TEACHER
Isberg, Colleen cisberg@aces.org TEACHER ASSISTANT/DRIVER
Jackson, Grissel gjackson@aces.org MUSIC TEACHER
Johnson, Caroline cjohnson@aces.org 7TH/8TH GRADE SOCIAL WORKER
Kearns, Timothy tkearns@aces.org INDIVIDUAL AIDE
Kendrick, Christopher ckendrick@aces.org TEACHER ASSISTANT/DRIVER
Kennedy, Mathew makennedy@aces.org BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN I
King, Raisaun rking@aces.org INDIVIDUAL AIDE
Lazarus, Diane dlazarus@aces.org BCBA
Lee, Finessa flee@aces.org 8TH GRADE TEACHER
Ludden, Shelby sludden@aces.org ASPIRE TEACHER
Lugo, Sasha slugo@aces.org NURSE
Luke, Ann Marie aluke@aces.org PRINCIPAL
Markiewicz, Bryan bmarkiewicz@aces.org BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN I
McEachern, Douglas dmceachern@aces.org TEACHER ASSISTANT/DRIVER
Mceachern, Mac domceachern@aces.org TEACHER ASSISTANT/DRIVER
Mcelveen, Wanya wmcelveen@aces.org 6TH/7TH/8TH GRADE TEACHER
Mislick, Danielle dmislick@aces.org BCBA
Oglesby, Daniel doglesby@aces.org 7TH GRADE TEACHER
Patrigani, Stephanie spatrigani@aces.org 6TH GRADE TEACHER
Porto, Frank fporto@aces.org ASPIRE TEACHER
Proto, Nicole nproto@aces.org BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN I
Providence, Isaiah iprovidence@aces.org UYE/6-8TH GRADE SOCIAL WORKER
Rowland, Ava arowland@aces.org TEACHER ASSISTANT/DRIVER
Sabo, Lisa lsabo@aces.org PE TEACHER
Satagaj, Jordan josatagaj@aces.org 4TH GRADE TEACHER
Schachter, Alynda aschachter@aces.org 7TH GRADE TEACHER
Shanley, William wshanley@aces.org TEACHER ASSISTANT/DRIVER
Signore, Deirdre dsignore@aces.org BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN I
Smith, Chris csmith@aces.org TEACHER ASSISTANT/DRIVER
Smith, Freda fsmith@aces.org TEACHER ASSISTANT/DRIVER
Sutton, Alexis asutton@aces.org BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN I
Thomas, Andrea athomas@aces.org OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST
Timothy, Amy atimothy@aces.org SECRETARY
Tvardzik, Nardia ntvardzik@aces.org 6TH GRADE TEACHER
Valentin, Pablo pvalentin@aces.org BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN I
Wallace, Christina cwallace@aces.org TEACHER ASSISTANT/DRIVER
White, Tache twhite@aces.org TEACHER ASSISTANT/DRIVER
Wylie, Christopher cwylie@aces.org INDIVIDUAL AIDE