Last Name
First Name
Email Address
Position
Anderson Sara SAnderson@aces.org Special Education Teacher
Atkinson Jason JAtkinson@aces.org Music Teacher
Balog Danette DBalog@aces.org Teacher Assistant 
Barnard Hailey HBarnard@aces.org School Psychologist
Baskin Sharee SBaskin@aces.org Grade 3 Teacher
Blackler Christine CBlackler@aces.org School Counselor
Blair Nickesha NBlair@aces.org Teacher Assistant
Busillo Rebecca RBusillo@aces.org Teacher Assistant
Cagginello Joan JCagginello@aces.org School Nurse
Cai Jenny JCai@aces.org Teacher Assistant
Cassello Amy ACassello@aces.org Teacher Assistant
Chirico Carolyn CChirico@aces.org Special Education Teacher
Connolly Mary MConnolly@aces.org Grade 6 Teacher
Cooper Raquel RCooper@aces.org School Counselor
Duncan Tatyana TDuncan@aces.org Grade 6 Teacher
EllingerDoviak Ingrid IEllingerDoviak@aces.org Curriculum Coach
Farrar-Royce Jan JFarrarRoyce@aces.org Violin Teacher
Fiorillo Janine JAFiorillo@aces.org Grade 5 Teacher
Fitzpatrick Dawn DFitzpatrick@aces.org Library Media Specialist
Gagne Amy AGagne@aces.org Reading Tutor
Garbatini Gina GGarbatini@aces.org Teacher Assistant
Glazewski Christie CGlazewski@aces.org Grade 1 Teacher
Hamid Salman SHamid@aces.org Grade 6 Teacher
Hovanec Nancy NHovanec@aces.org Grade 7 & 8 Science Teacher
Jackson Courtney CJackson@aces.org Teacher Assistant
Jones Imani IJones@aces.org Grade 4 Teacher
Jones Lawrence LJones@aces.org Individual Aide
Kaczmarek Quentin QKaczmarek@aces.org PE Teacher
Kallberg Eric EKallberg@aces.org Special Education Teacher
Keena Amy AKeena@aces.org Grade 4 Teacher
LaFrance Erica ELaFrance@aces.org Kindergarten Teacher
Lanzl Eric ELanzl@aces.org PE Teacher
Lavoie Justine JLavoie@aces.org Grade 5 Teacher
LeClair Zachary ZLeClair@aces.org Grade 2 Teacher
May Carol CMay@aces.org Technology Integration Teacher
McKane Sarah SMcKane@aces.org Grade 1 Teacher
Milhomens Marcy MMilhomens@aces.org PE Teacher
Mital Diane DMital@aces.org Speech and Language Pathologist
Morrill Tim TMorrill@aces.org Custodian
Morse Kathy KMorse@aces.org Music Teacher
Naimo Kathleen KNaimo@aces.org Kindergarten Teacher
Olm Scott SOlm@aces.org Senior PC Technician
Olsen Darrylle DOlsen@aces.org Grade 2 Teacher
Olson Debra DOlson@aces.org Secretary
Pannell Jocelyn JPannell@aces.org Art Teacher
Pappa Denise DPappa@aces.org Grade 2 Teacher
Perrone Amy APerrone@aces.org Grade 1 Teacher
Petr Beth MPetr@aces.org Kindergarten Teacher
Pitt Terez TPitt@aces.org Behavior Specialist
Place Jennifer JPlace@aces.org Art Teacher
Posey Leah LPosey@aces.org Speech and Language Pathologist
Reid Kathi KReid@aces.org Grade 7 & 8 Math Teacher
Richardson Kate KRichardson@aces.org School Counselor
Ridgway Dave DRidgway@aces.org Grade 7 & 8 Social Studies Teacher
Riley Kim KRiley@aces.org Teacher Assistant
Rose Taylor TRose@aces.org Spanish Teacher
Rose Vicki VRose@aces.org Assistant Principal
Rossomando-Heise Carmella CRossomandoHeise@aces.org Music Teacher
Rowland Ellen ERowland@aces.org Grade 4 Teacher
Sanders George GSanders@aces.org Music Teacher
Schoen Peggy PSchoen@aces.org School Nurse
Shea Paula PShea@aces.org Evening Receptionist
Smith Sarah SARSmith@aces.org Grade 2 Teacher
Solli Todd TSolli@aces.org Principal
Spencer Debra DSpencer@aces.org Secretary
Villavicencio Rocco RVillavicencio@aces.org Grade 7 ELA Teacher
Vitti Debbye DEVitti@aces.org Grade 3 Teacher
Wasiolek Anna AWasiolek@aces.org Reading Specialist
Waznis JoAnne JWaznis@aces.org Teacher Assistant
White Marissa MAWhite@aces.org Grade 5 Teacher
Whiting Joseph JWhiting@aces.org Grade 8 ELA Teacher
Wiley John JWiley@aces.org Individual Aide
Yacono Dennis DYacono@aces.org Teacher Assistant
Zawalich Kala KZawalich@aces.org Math Teacher
Zoock Jason JZoock@aces.org Special Education Teacher