• Mon, January 01, 2018

  • Fri, January 12, 2018

  • Mon, January 15, 2018

  • Mon, February 19, 2018

    • View Event

      No School - President's Day/February Recess

  • Tue, February 20, 2018

    • View Event

      No School - President's Day/February Recess

  • Wed, March 07, 2018

  • Thu, March 15, 2018

  • Wed, March 21, 2018

    • View Event

      Parent Conferences Snow Date

      3:00PM - 6:00PM

  • Tue, March 27, 2018

    • View Event

      Parent Conferences Snow Date

      5:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Thu, March 29, 2018

  • Fri, March 30, 2018

  • Mon, April 16, 2018

  • Tue, April 17, 2018

  • Wed, April 18, 2018

  • Thu, April 19, 2018

  • Fri, April 20, 2018

  • Mon, May 28, 2018

  • Fri, June 08, 2018

    • View Event

      Early Dismissal - Last Day of School

      1:00PM - 11:59PM