Name
Email Address
Title
Bianco, Linda lbianco@aces.org Special Education Teacher
Bissell, Danielle dbissell@aces.org Speech/Language Pathologist
Bobarsky, Penny pbobarsky@aces.org Special Education Teacher
Boehm, Sandra sboehm@aces.org Special Education Teacher
Carson, Eric ecarson@aces.org Assistive Technology Teacher
Cerrone, Natalie ncerrone@aces.org Speech/Language Pathologist
Claiborne, Suzanne sclaiborne@aces.org Behavior Analyst
Clifford, Megan mclifford@aces.org Special Education Teacher
Cuseo, Beverly bcuseo@aces.org Physical Therapist
Custer, Mae mcuster@aces.org Special Education Teacher
Dacey, Colleen cdacey@aces.org Speech/Language Pathologist
Edgren, Janet jedgren@aces.org Physical Therapist
Gawel, Stephanie sgawel@aces.org Speech/Language Pathologist
Glynn, Kathy kglynn@aces.org Physical Therapist
Grabert, Judy jgrabert@aces.org Special Education Teacher
Green, Angela agreen@aces.org Special Education Teacher
Greenberg, Beth bgreenberg@aces.org Special Education Teacher
Hassen Stack, Kathy khassen@aces.org Physical Therapist
Lamont, Nancy nlamont@aces.org Special Education Teacher
Lewis, Brenda blewis@aces.org Occupational Therapist
Martin, Karen kmartin@aces.org Special Education Teacher
Metzger, Michelle mmetzger@aces.org Occupational Therapist
Orsillo, Lenore lorsillo@aces.org Special Education Teacher
Plancon, Jaime jplancon@aces.org Music Therapist
Remington, Priscilla premington@aces.org Special Education Teacher
Roche, Kimberly kroche@aces.org Social Worker
Salvati, Patricia psalvati@aces.org Special Education Teacher
Santarcangelo, Jennifer jsantarcangelo@aces.org Assistant Principal
Satagaj, Marie msatagaj@aces.org Special Education Teacher
Sears, Tom tsears@aces.org Physical Education Teacher
Silver, Heather hsilver@aces.org Physical Therapist
Sims, Bianca bsims@aces.org Behavior Analyst
Snelling, Allison asnelling@aces.org Behavior Analyst
Staschke, Wendy wstaschke@aces.org Special Education Teacher
Stigers, Amanda astigers@aces.org Special Education Teacher
Such, Felicia fsuch@aces.org Behavior Analyst
Sullivan, Kate ksullivan@aces.org Physical Education Teacher
Swan, Stephanie sswan@aces.org Assistive Technology Teacher
Tagliatela, Virginia vtagliatela@aces.org Principal
Tangredi, Cynthia ctangredi@aces.org Special Education Teacher
Tapper, Patricia ptapper@aces.org Occupational Therapist
Tuxbury, Martha mtuxbury@aces.org Occupational Therapist
Warner, Rebecca rwarner@aces.org Social Worker
Winzer, Allyson awinzer@aces.org Speech/Language Pathologist