Name
Email
Position
Arnold, Jeffrey jarnold@aces.org Culinary Arts Teacher
Bruzzese, Sal sbruzzese@aces.org School Psychologist
Costa, Joseph jocosta@aces.org Special Ed Teacher
Dougherty, Mark mdougherty@ace.org Principal
Frost, Keith kfrost@aces.org Auto Mechanics Teacher
Guglielmo, Todd tguglielmo@aces.org Technology Teacher
Hartmayer, Rob rhartmayer@aces.org Behavior Technician 2
Harvey, Kristin kharvey@aces.org Special Ed Teacher
Hoil-Martin, Elizabeth ehoilmartin@aces.org Special Ed Teacher
James, Nakia najames@aces.org Special Ed Teacher
LaCroix, Michael mlacroix@aces.org Special Ed Teacher
Little-Hughes, Chelsea clittlehuges@aces.org Social Worker
Lockett, Carissa clockett@aces.org Special Ed Teacher
Nolan, Ellyn enolan@aces.org School Nurse
Oglesby, Fred foglesby@aces.org Social Worker
Olasanoye, Tai tolasanoye@aces.org Special Ed Teacher
Pirrello, David dpirrello@aces.org Special Ed Teacher
Plattsmier, Kelli kplattsmier@aces.org Special Ed Teacher
Raffaele, Michelle mraffaele@aces.org Graphic Arts Teacher
Saner, Gecy gsaner@aces.org School Counselor
Strang, Sue sstrang@aces.org Special Ed Teacher
Weed, Patrick pweed@aces.org Physical Ed Teacher