Subscribe to iCal Calendar

Add to Google Calendar   Add to Apple iCal / Outlook

Or copy and paste the following url into your calendar app:

webcal://aces.org/services/professional-learning/workshops/?export=1&t=1573728329

  • Mon, January 06, 2020

    • View Event

      English Learners in CT Schools: Guidelines for Administrators Handbook

      8:30AM - 3:00PM EST

  • Fri, January 10, 2020

    • View Event

      English Learners in CT Schools: Guidelines for Administrators Handbook

      8:30AM - 3:00PM EST

    • View Event

      ACES Regional Curriculum Council

      9:00AM - 11:00AM EST

  • Tue, January 14, 2020

    • View Event

      Scaffolding to Support English Language Development in Elementary Classrooms

      8:30AM - 3:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Paraprofessional Learning Series: Troubleshooting Educational Problems of Practice

      3:00PM - 4:30PM EST

  • Thu, January 16, 2020

    • View Event

      ACES Regional Library Media Council

      1:00PM - 3:00PM EST

  • Fri, January 24, 2020

    • View Event

      English Learners in the Inquiry Process

      8:30AM - 3:00PM EST

  • Thu, February 06, 2020

    • View Event

      Recruitment & Retention of Diverse Educators Networking Series

      5:00PM - 7:00PM EST

  • Tue, February 11, 2020

    • View Event

      Paraprofessional Learning Series: Facilitating Student-Centered Learning

      3:00PM - 4:30PM EST

  • Fri, February 28, 2020

    • View Event

      ACES Regional English Language Arts Council

      9:00AM - 11:00AM EST

    • View Event

      ACES Regional Math Council

      9:00AM - 11:00AM EST

    • View Event

      ACES Regional Early Childhood Council

      12:30PM - 2:30PM EST

    • View Event

      ACES Regional Teachers of English Learners Council

      12:30PM - 2:30PM EST

  • Wed, March 04, 2020

    • View Event

      Cultural Competence and English Learners

      8:30AM - 3:00PM EST

  • Fri, March 06, 2020

    • View Event

      ACES Regional Science Council

      9:00AM - 11:00AM EST

    • View Event

      ACES Regional Social Studies Council

      12:30PM - 2:30PM EST

    • View Event

      ACES Regional Coaches Council

      12:30PM - 2:30PM EST

  • Tue, March 10, 2020

    • View Event

      Cultural Competence and English Learners

      8:30AM - 3:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Paraprofessional Learning Series: Ed Tech Camp

      3:00PM - 4:30PM EST

  • Fri, March 13, 2020

    • View Event

      ACES Regional Curriculum Council

      9:00AM - 11:00AM EST

  • Mon, March 16, 2020

    • View Event

      Writing Standards - Informed IEPs in Preschool

      8:30AM - 3:30PM EST

  • Tue, March 17, 2020

    • View Event

      CELP Standards Remix

      8:30AM - 3:00PM EST

  • Thu, March 19, 2020

    • View Event

      ACES Regional Library Media Council

      1:00PM - 3:00PM EST

  • Fri, March 27, 2020

    • View Event

      ACES Regional Technology Council

      9:00AM - 12:00PM EST

  • Mon, March 30, 2020

    • View Event

      CELP Standards Remix

      8:30AM - 3:00PM EST

  • Mon, April 06, 2020

    • View Event

      CELP Standards Remix

      8:30AM - 3:00PM EST

  • Tue, April 07, 2020

    • View Event

      Paraprofessional Learning Series: Engaging in Productive Difficult Discussions

      3:00PM - 4:30PM EST

  • Wed, April 08, 2020

    • View Event

      English Learners in CT Schools: Guidelines for Administrators Handbook

      8:30AM - 3:00PM EST

  • Mon, April 20, 2020

    • View Event

      Effective Pedagogy for English Learners: Theory vs. Practice

      8:30AM - 3:00PM EST

  • Tue, April 28, 2020

    • View Event

      English Learners in the Inquiry Process

      8:30AM - 3:00PM EST

  • Fri, May 01, 2020

    • View Event

      ACES Regional English Language Arts Council

      9:00AM - 11:00AM EST

    • View Event

      ACES Regional Early Childhood Council

      12:30PM - 2:30PM EST

    • View Event

      ACES Regional Teachers of English Learners Council

      12:30PM - 2:30PM EST

  • Mon, May 04, 2020

    • View Event

      LifeCourse Planning Tools

      8:30AM - 3:00PM EST

  • Tue, May 05, 2020

    • View Event

      English Learners in CT Schools: Guidelines for Administrators Handbook

      8:30AM - 3:00PM EST

  • Fri, May 08, 2020

    • View Event

      ACES Regional Math Council

      9:00AM - 11:00AM EST

    • View Event

      ACES Regional Science Council

      9:00AM - 11:00AM EST

    • View Event

      ACES Regional Social Studies Council

      12:30PM - 2:30PM EST

    • View Event

      ACES Regional Coaches Council

      12:30PM - 2:30PM EST

  • Tue, May 12, 2020

    • View Event

      CELP Standards Remix

      8:30AM - 3:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Paraprofessional Learning Series: Facilitating Student-Centered Learning

      3:00PM - 4:30PM EST

  • Fri, May 15, 2020

    • View Event

      ACES Regional Curriculum Council

      9:00AM - 11:00AM EST

  • Thu, May 21, 2020

    • View Event

      ACES Regional Library Media Council

      1:00PM - 3:00PM EST

  • Fri, May 29, 2020

    • View Event

      ACES Regional Technology Council

      9:00AM - 12:00PM EST