• Fri, November 01, 2019

    • View Event

      Applications for Magnet School Parent Choice Program

  • Sat, November 02, 2019

    • View Event

      Applications for Magnet School Parent Choice Program

  • Sun, November 03, 2019

    • View Event

      Applications for Magnet School Parent Choice Program

  • Mon, November 04, 2019

    • View Event

      Applications for Magnet School Parent Choice Program

  • Tue, November 05, 2019

    • View Event

      Applications for Magnet School Parent Choice Program

    • View Event

      No School - Professional Development

  • Wed, November 06, 2019

    • View Event

      Applications for Magnet School Parent Choice Program

  • Thu, November 07, 2019

    • View Event

      Applications for Magnet School Parent Choice Program

  • Fri, November 08, 2019

    • View Event

      Applications for Magnet School Parent Choice Program

  • Sat, November 09, 2019

    • View Event

      Applications for Magnet School Parent Choice Program

  • Sun, November 10, 2019

    • View Event

      Applications for Magnet School Parent Choice Program

  • Mon, November 11, 2019

    • View Event

      Applications for Magnet School Parent Choice Program

    • View Event

      No School - Veteran's Day

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Tue, November 12, 2019

    • View Event

      Applications for Magnet School Parent Choice Program

  • Wed, November 13, 2019

    • View Event

      Applications for Magnet School Parent Choice Program

  • Thu, November 14, 2019

    • View Event

      Applications for Magnet School Parent Choice Program

  • Fri, November 15, 2019

    • View Event

      Applications for Magnet School Parent Choice Program

  • Sat, November 16, 2019

    • View Event

      Applications for Magnet School Parent Choice Program

  • Sun, November 17, 2019

    • View Event

      Applications for Magnet School Parent Choice Program

  • Mon, November 18, 2019

    • View Event

      Applications for Magnet School Parent Choice Program

  • Tue, November 19, 2019

    • View Event

      Applications for Magnet School Parent Choice Program

  • Wed, November 20, 2019

    • View Event

      Applications for Magnet School Parent Choice Program

  • Thu, November 21, 2019

    • View Event

      Applications for Magnet School Parent Choice Program

  • Fri, November 22, 2019

    • View Event

      Applications for Magnet School Parent Choice Program

    • View Event

      WIMS Annual Fall Open House

      5:30PM - 7:00PM EST

  • Sat, November 23, 2019

    • View Event

      Applications for Magnet School Parent Choice Program

  • Sun, November 24, 2019

    • View Event

      Applications for Magnet School Parent Choice Program

  • Mon, November 25, 2019

    • View Event

      Applications for Magnet School Parent Choice Program

  • Tue, November 26, 2019

    • View Event

      Applications for Magnet School Parent Choice Program

  • Wed, November 27, 2019

    • View Event

      Applications for Magnet School Parent Choice Program

  • Thu, November 28, 2019

    • View Event

      Applications for Magnet School Parent Choice Program

    • View Event

      No School - Thanksgiving

  • Fri, November 29, 2019

    • View Event

      Applications for Magnet School Parent Choice Program

    • View Event

      No School - Thanksgiving

  • Sat, November 30, 2019

    • View Event

      Applications for Magnet School Parent Choice Program