Name
Email Address
Position
Abbatiello, Leslie labbatiello@aces.org Director
Cobb, Rochelle rcobb@aces.org Professional Learning Specialist
DeAngelis-Piscatelli, Anna adeangelis@aces.org Office Manager
Fleming, Kevin kfleming@aces.org Professional Learning Specialist
Freel, Emily efreel@aces.org Assistant Director
Gustafson, John jgustafson@aces.org Project Coordinator
Howey, Melisa mhowey@aces.org Professional Learning Specialist
Johnsen, Kathy kjohnsen@aces.org Budget Coordinator
Redmann, Sharon sredmann@aces.org Professional Learning Specialist
Secchiaroli, Dina dsecciaroli@aces.org Professional Learning Specialist
Stevens-Lopez, Maggie mstevens@aces.org Professional Learning Specialist
Stone, Mary mstone@aces.org Professional Learning Specialist