Name
Email Address
Position
Cobb, Rochelle rcobb@aces.org Professional Learning Specialist
DeAngelis-Piscitelli, Anna adeangelis@aces.org Office Manager
Freel, Emily efreel@aces.org Acting Director, PDSI/Early Childhood Services
Gustafson, John jgustafson@aces.org Project Coordinator
Magalhaes, Jessica jmagalhaes@aces.org Professional Learning Specialist
Secchiaroli, Dina dsecchiaroli@aces.org Professional Learning Specialist
Stevens-Lopez, Maggie mstevens@aces.org Professional Learning Specialist
Stone, Mary mstone@aces.org Professional Learning Specialist