Name
Email Address
Position
Cobb, Rochelle rcobb@aces.org Professional Learning Specialist
DeAngelis-Piscitelli, Anna adeangelis@aces.org Office Manager
Fenn, Valerie vfenn@aces.org Chief, ACES Institute
Freel, Emily efreel@aces.org Assistant Director, PDSI/Early Childhood Services
Gustafson, John jgustafson@aces.org Grants & Projects Facilitator
Karp, Melissa mkarp@aces.org Project Coordinator
Magalhaes, Jessica jmagalhaes@aces.org Professional Learning Specialist
Secchiaroli, Dina dsecchiaroli@aces.org Professional Learning Specialist
Sein, Elaine esein@aces.org Data Management Coordinator
Stevens-Lopez, Maggie mstevens@aces.org Professional Learning Specialist
Stone, Mary mstone@aces.org Professional Learning Specialist