Name
Email Address
Position
DeAngelis-Piscatelli, Anna adeangelis@aces.org Office Manager
Fenn, Valerie vfenn@aces.org Chief, ACES Institute
Freel, Emily efreel@aces.org Assistant Director, PDSI/Early Childhood Services
Gustafson, John jgustafson@aces.org Grants & Projects Facilitator
Karp, Melissa mkarp@aces.org Project Coordinator
Sein, Elaine esein@aces.org Budget Coordinator
Stone, Mary mstone@aces.org Professional Learning Specialist