Name
Email Address
Position
Baxter, Nora nbaxter@aces.org OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST ASST
Berrios, Tonisha tberrios@aces.org BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN I
Bickel, Francesca fbickel@aces.org SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
Blouin, Michelle mblouin@aces.org SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
Breaux, Shannon sbreaux@aces.org SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
Burgin, Victor vburgin@aces.org BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN I
Burke, Yvonne yburke@aces.org SOCIAL WORKER
Calabrese, Cheryl ccalabrese@aces.org ART TEACHER
Cerny, Tom tcerny@aces.org BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN I
Christensen, Lois lchristensen@aces.org SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
Crowley, Kirsten kcrowley@aces.org SPEECH/LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST
DeStefano, Lisa ldestefano@aces.org BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN I
Devers, Gina gdevers@aces.org SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
Driffin, Richard rdriffin@aces.org BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN I
Duffy, Tamarra tduffy@aces.org REMEDIAL READING TEACHER
Durand, Donna ddurand@aces.org SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
Faccadio, Nancy nfaccadio@aces.org SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
Germaine, Stacey sgermaine@aces.org SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
Gilliard, Jennifer jgilliard@aces.org SOCIAL WORKER
Gilmore, Kerri kgilmore@aces.org ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Goldstein, Michelle mburnim@aces.org SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
Hall, Janice jhall@aces.org SPEECH/LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST
Handy, Robin rhandy@aces.org BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN II
Hedberg, Barbara bhedberg@aces.org LIBRARY MEDIA SPECIALIST
Henley, Erika ehenley@aces.org SOCIAL WORKER
Hitzfeld, Joanne jhitzfeld@aces.org BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN I
Johnson, Caroline cjohnson@aces.org MUSIC TEACHER
Ludden, Shelby sludden@aces.org SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
McDonald, Colleen cmcdonald@aces.org SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
McEachern, Douglas dmceachern@aces.org BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN I
McLean, Catherine cmclean@aces.org SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
Mislick, Danielle dmislick@aces.org SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
Nelson, Sheena snelson@aces.org TEACHER
Oxsalida, Christine coxsalida@aces.org SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
Patrigani, Stephanie spatrigani@aces.org SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
Perno, Patricia pperno@aces.org SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
Pham, Ngoc Thuy tpham@aces.org SOCIAL WORKER
Picard, Alyssa apicard@aces.org TEACHER
Porto, Frank fporto@aces.org SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
Rall, Vicky vrall@aces.org SOCIAL WORKER
Ratchelous, Cynthia cratchelous@aces.org PRINCIPAL
Rowland, Ava arowland@aces.org SOCIAL WORKER
Satagaj, James jsatagaj@aces.org PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHER
Schachter, Alynda aschachter@aces.org SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
Shanley, William wshanley@aces.org SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
Smith, Chris csmith@aces.org BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN II
Stammel, Elizabeth estammel@aces.org BEHAVIORAL ANALYST
Thomas, Andrea athomas@aces.org BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN I
Timothy, Amy atimothy@aces.org OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST 
Tvardzik, Nardia ntvardzik@aces.org SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER
Valentin, Pablo pvalentin@aces.org BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN I
Wenchell, Christin cwenchell@aces.org TEACHER
Willett, Bruce bwillett@aces.org PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHER