• Tue, January 01, 2019

  • Thu, January 17, 2019

  • Fri, January 18, 2019

  • Mon, January 21, 2019

  • Fri, January 25, 2019

    • View Event

      6th Grade Trip to Quinnipiac

      10:30AM - 2:00PM EST

  • Fri, February 15, 2019

    • View Event

      6-3 Trip Yale Art Gallery

      8:30AM - 2:00PM EST

  • Mon, February 18, 2019

  • Tue, February 19, 2019

  • Mon, March 11, 2019

  • Fri, March 15, 2019

  • Tue, March 19, 2019

  • Thu, March 21, 2019

    • View Event

      7th and 8th Grade Science Fair Celebration

      2:30PM - 3:15PM EST

  • Fri, March 22, 2019

  • Fri, March 29, 2019

    • View Event

      Family Movie Night "Pitch Perfect"

      6:00PM - 8:30PM EST

  • Wed, April 03, 2019

  • Thu, April 04, 2019

  • Wed, April 10, 2019

  • Thu, April 11, 2019

  • Fri, April 12, 2019

  • Mon, April 15, 2019

  • Tue, April 16, 2019

  • Wed, April 17, 2019

  • Thu, April 18, 2019

  • Fri, April 19, 2019

  • Mon, April 29, 2019

  • Tue, April 30, 2019

  • Wed, May 01, 2019

  • Thu, May 02, 2019

  • Fri, May 03, 2019

    • View Event

      Drama Production (TBD)

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Sat, May 04, 2019

    • View Event

      Drama Production (TBD)

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Mon, May 06, 2019

    • View Event

      Smarter Balance Testing Starts

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Mon, May 13, 2019

  • Tue, May 14, 2019

  • Wed, May 15, 2019

    • View Event

      Incoming 6th Graders Orientation

      5:30PM - 6:00PM EST

  • Thu, May 16, 2019

  • Tue, May 21, 2019

    • View Event

      6-1 Milford Point Field Trip

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Wed, May 22, 2019

  • Thu, May 23, 2019

    • View Event

      Spring Concert

      7:00PM - 8:00PM EST

    • View Event

      6-2 Milford Point Field Trip

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Fri, May 24, 2019

    • View Event

      6-3 Milford Point Field Trip

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Mon, May 27, 2019

  • Tue, May 28, 2019

    • View Event

      6-1 Field Trip NE Air Museum

      8:30AM - 6:00PM EST

  • Fri, May 31, 2019

    • View Event

      7th Grade Field Trip to Lake Compounce

      8:30AM - 2:30PM EST

  • Sat, June 01, 2019

  • Wed, June 05, 2019

    • View Event

      Holiday Hill/Field Day

      8:00AM - 2:45PM EST

  • Tue, June 11, 2019

  • Fri, August 23, 2019

  • Mon, August 26, 2019

  • Tue, August 27, 2019

  • Wed, August 28, 2019

  • Mon, September 02, 2019

  • Thu, September 12, 2019

    • View Event

      Back to School Night

      6:30PM - 8:30PM EST

  • Tue, September 24, 2019

  • Mon, September 30, 2019

  • Wed, October 09, 2019

  • Mon, October 14, 2019

  • Wed, October 30, 2019

    • View Event

      Open House for Prospective Students

      6:30PM - 8:30PM EST

  • Tue, November 05, 2019

  • Wed, November 06, 2019

    • View Event

      Parent Conferences

      3:00PM - 6:00PM EST

  • Mon, November 11, 2019

  • Tue, November 12, 2019

    • View Event

      Parent Conferences

      5:00PM - 8:00PM EST

  • Thu, November 28, 2019

  • Fri, November 29, 2019

  • Fri, December 20, 2019

  • Mon, December 23, 2019

  • Tue, December 24, 2019

  • Wed, December 25, 2019

  • Thu, December 26, 2019

  • Fri, December 27, 2019

  • Sat, December 28, 2019

  • Sun, December 29, 2019

  • Mon, December 30, 2019

  • Tue, December 31, 2019