Name
Email Address
Position

Abbatiello, Leslie

labbatiello@aces.org

Principal

Alicea, Edward

ealicea@aces.org

Security

B'Racz, Istvan

ibracz@aces.org

Music

Banar Fountain, Mariane

mbanarfountain@aces.org

Dance

Boyer, Emily

eboyer@aces.org

Music

Bresnick Arias, Johanna

jbresnick@aces.org

Visual Arts

Camara, Aly Tatchol

acamara@aces.org

Dance

Camara, Seny

scamara@aces.org

Dance

Christman, Amy

achristman@aces.org

Music

Cleary, Will

wcleary@aces.org

Music

Cohen, Bruce

bcohen@aces.org

Creative Writing

Davies, Angharad

adavies@aces.org

Dance

Demps, Michael

mdemps@aces.org

Visual Arts

Dest, Stephen

sdest@aces.org

Music

Dorn, Katherine

kdorn@aces.org

Dance

Dow, Karen

kdow@aces.org

Visual Arts

Duda, Paul

duda@aces.org

Visual Arts

Eggers, Cynthia

ceggers@aces.org

Music

el-Yasin, Howard

helyasin@aces.org

Visual Arts

Getter, Joseph

jgetter@aces.org

Dance

Harris, Jill

jharris@aces.org

Writing

Harris, Seth

sharris@aces.org

Technical Director

Hary, Gretchen

ghary@aces.org

Music

Homann, Jan Oliver

ohomann@aces.org

Music

Hong, Greyson

ghong@aces.org

Visual Arts

Johnson, Maria

majohnson@aces.org

Creative Writing

Keating, Robert

bkeating@aces.org

Custodian

Keeting, Zachary

zkeeting@aces.org

Visual Arts

King, Katy

kking@aces.org

Office Manager

Ladd, Carolyn

cladd@aces.org

Theatre

Lerner, Michael

mlerner@aces.org

Theatre

Leventhal, Susan

sleventhal@aces.org

Nurse

Lieberman, Maggie

mlieberman@aces.org

Music

Loffredo, Peter

ploffredo@aces.org

Theatre

Manzella, Laura

lmanzella@aces.org

Dance

Martin, James

jamartin@aces.org

Music

Massaro, Anthony

amassaro@aces.org

Security

Means, Ihrie

imeans@aces.org

Visual Arts

Michaelson, Julie

jmichaelson@aces.org

Guidance

Nazaykinskaya, Polina

pnazaykinskaya@aces.org

Music

Newell, Pamela

pnewell@aces.org

Dance

Paglia, Nazorine

npaglia@aces.org

Dance

Payne, Johnathan

jpayne@aces.org

Visual Arts

Platt, Dion

dpratt@aces.org

Dance

Rivero, Kenneth

krivero@aces.org

Visual Arts

Rizzo-Stafford, Jessica

jrizzostafford@aces.org

Dance

Rosenblatt, Sari

srosenblatt@aces.org

Creative Writing

Rosenstone, Caroline

crosenstone@aces.org

Creative Writing

Rubino, Liz

lrubino@aces.org

Theatre

Santoro, Filippo

fsantoro@aces.org

Music

Schaeffer, Ingrid

ischaeffer@aces.org

Theatre

Sheffield, Gerald

gsheffield@aces.org

Visual Arts

Stack, Suzanne

sstack@aces.org

Dance

Stewart, William

wstewart@aces.org

Visual Arts

Van Aelst, Kevin

kvanaelst@aces.org

Visual Arts

Warshaw, Marvin

mwarshaw@aces.org

Music

Weed, Patrick

pweed@aces.org

PE

Wiseman, Roy

rwiseman@aces.org

Music