Name Department Email

Alicea, Edward

Administration

ealicea@aces.org

B'Racz, Istvan

Music

ibracz@aces.org

Banar Fountain, Mariane

Dance

mbanarfountain@aces.org

Boyer, Emily

Music

eboyer@aces.org

Bresnick Arias, Johanna

Visual Arts

jbresnick@aces.org

Bridgham, Matthew

Music

mbridgham@aces.org

Burns, Tara

Dance

tburns@aces.org

Camara, Aly Tatchol

Dance

acamara@aces.org

Camara, Seny

Dance

scamara@aces.org

Cannarella, Deborah

Creative Writing

dcannarella@aces.org

Cecere, Elizabeth

Office

ececere@aces.org

Cheng, Sharon

Intern

scheng@aces.org

Christman, Amy

Music

achristman@aces.org

Cleary, Will

Music

wcleary@aces.org

Cohen, Bruce

Creative Writing

bcohen@aces.org

Davies, Angharad

Dance

ADavies@aces.org

Demps, Michael

Visual Arts

mdemps@aces.org

Dest, Stephen

Music

SDest@aces.org

Dow, Karen

Visual Arts

kdow@aces.org

Duda, Paul

Visual Arts

duda@aces.org

Eggers, Cynthia

Music

ceggers@aces.org

el-Yasin, Howard

Visual Arts

helyasin@aces.org

Getter, Joseph

Dance

jgetter@aces.org

Glazer, Natalie

Intern

nglazer@aces.org

Harris, Jill

Writing

jharris@aces.org

Harris, Seth

Administration

SHarris@aces.org

Hary, Gretchen

Music

ghary@aces.org

Hiruo, Jason

Administration

jhiruo@aces.org

Homann, Jan Oliver

Music

ohomann@aces.org

Hong, Greyson

Visual Arts

ghong@aces.org

Keating, Robert

Administration

bkeating@aces.org

Keeting, Zachary

Visual Arts

ZKeeting@aces.org

King, Katy

Administration

KKing@aces.org

Ladd, Carolyn

Theatre

CLadd@aces.org

Lerner, Michael

Theatre

mlerner@aces.org

Leventhal, Susan

Nurse

sleventhal@aces.org

Lieberman, Maggie

Music

mlieberman@aces.org

Loffredo, Peter

Theatre

ploffredo@aces.org

Manzella, Laura

Dance

lmanzella@aces.org

Martin, James

Music

JaMartin@aces.org

Massie, Raphael

Theatre

rmassie@aces.org

Means, Ihrie

Visual Arts

imeans@aces.org

Mendenhall, Lynden

Administration

lmendenhall@aces.org

Michaelson, Julie

Guidance

Jmichaelson@aces.org

Nazaykinskaya, Polina

Music

pNazaykinskaya@aces.org

Newell, Pamela

Dance

pnewell@aces.org

Paglia, Nazorine

Dance

NPaglia@aces.org

Rosenblatt, Sari

Creative Writing

srosenblatt@aces.org

Rosenstone, Caroline

Creative Writing

crosenstone@aces.org

Rubino, Liz

Theatre

lrubino@aces.org

Schaeffer, Ingrid

Theatre

Ischaeffer@aces.org

Stack, Suzanne

Dance

sstack@aces.org

Teti, James

 

jteti@aces.org

Van Aelst, Kevin

Visual Arts

kvanaelst@aces.org

Verderber, Maria

Electives

mverderber@aces.org

Warshaw, Marvin

Music

mwarshaw@aces.org

Weed, Patrick

PE

pweed@aces.org

Wiseman, Roy

Music

rwiseman@aces.org