Name
Title
Email Address
Phone
General   hrinfo@aces.org 203-498-6810
Bunk, Carol Director of Human Resources cbunk@aces.org 203-498-6823
Carson, Deborah Benefits Administrator dcarson@aces.org 203-498-6808
Cipollini, Laurie Secretary lcipollini@aces.org 203-498-6807
Dixon, Ina Generalist idixon@aces.org 203-498-6813
Saunders, Janice Manager jsaunders@aces.org 203-498-6811
Sudhoff, Nancy Specialist nsudhoff@aces.org 203-498-6809
Walton, Kevin Specialist kwalton@aces.org 203-498-6837