Name
Title
Email Address
Phone
General   hrinfo@aces.org 203-498-6810
Blue, Danica Secretary dblue@aces.org 203-498-6813
Bunk, Carol Director of Human Resources cbunk@aces.org 203-498-6823
Carson, Deborah Benefits Administrator dcarson@aces.org 203-498-6808
Cipollini, Laurie Generalist lcipollini@aces.org 203-498-6807
Saunders, Janice Manager jsaunders@aces.org 203-498-6811
Sudhoff, Nancy Specialist nsudhoff@aces.org 203-498-6809
Walton, Kevin Specialist kwalton@aces.org 203-498-6837