Name Position Email
Arnold, Jeffrey Culinary Arts Teacher jarnold@aces.org
Bruzzese, Sal School Psychologist sbruzzese@aces.org
Costa, Joseph Special Ed Teacher jocosta@aces.org
Dougherty, Mark Principal mdougherty@ace.org
Frost, Keith Auto Mechanics Teacher kfrost@aces.org
Guglielmo, Todd Technology Teacher tguglielmo@aces.org
Hartmayer, Rob Behavior Technician 2 rhartmayer@aces.org
Harvey, Kristin Special Ed Teacher kharvey@aces.org
Hoil-Martin, Elizabeth Special Ed Teacher ehoilmartin@aces.org
James, Nakia Special Ed Teacher Najames@aces.org
LaCroix, Michael Special Ed Teacher mlacroix@aces.org
Little-Hughes, Chelsea Social Worker CLittlehuges@aces.org
Lockett, Carissa Special Ed Teacher clockett@aces.org
Nolan, Ellyn School Nurse enolan@aces.org
Oglesby, Fred Social Worker  foglesby@aces.org
Olasanoye, Tai Special Ed Teacher tolasanoye@aces.org
Pirrello, David Special Ed Teacher DPirrello@aces.org
Plattsmier, Kelli Special Ed Teacher KPlattsmier@aces.org
Raffaele, Michelle Graphic Arts Teacher mraffaele@aces.org
Saner, Gary School  Counselor gsaner@aces.org
Strang, Sue Special Ed Teacher sstrang@aces.org
Weed, Patrick  Physical Ed Teacher PWeed@aces.org