Principal: Cynthia Ratchelous: cratchelous@aces.org
Assistant Principal: Bryan Markiewicz:  bmarkiewicz@aces.org

Primary I

   

Nancy Faccadio

nfaccadio@aces.org

Special Education Teacher

Jordana Fowlin

 

Teacher Assistant

Kerry Gilmore

kgilmore@aces.org

Special Education Teacher

Wanda Kelley

 

Teacher Assistant

Colleen McDonald

cmcdonald@aces.org

Special Education Teacher

Tashima Baker

 

Teacher Assistant

Vicky Rall

vrall@aces.org

Social Worker (Primary I & II)

Primary II

   

Stacey Germaine

sgermaine@aces.org

Special Education Teacher

Lisa Sabo

 

Teacher Assistant

Michelle Goldstein

mburnim@aces.org

Special Education Teacher

Luis Diaz

 

Teacher Assistant

Patricia Perno

pperno@aces.org

Special Education Teacher

Bill Tripodi

 

Teacher Assistant

Primary III

   

 

 

Special Education Teacher

 

 

 

Michelle Blouin

mblouin@aces.org

Special Education Teacher

Bill Tripodi

 

Teacher Assistant

Gina Devers

gdevers@aces.org

Special Education Teacher

Fay Clark

 

Teacher Assistant

Sheena Nelson

snelson@aces.org

Special Education Teacher

Vicky Gordon

 

Teacher Assistant

Winston Whyte

 

Individual Aide

Christine Oxsalida

coxsalida@aces.org

Special Education Teacher

Harvey Febles

 

Teacher Assistant

Christin Wenchell

cwenchell@aces.org

Special Education Teacher

Robert Hudson

 

Teacher Assistant

Erika Henley

ehenley@aces.org

Social Worker

Functional

   

Donna Durand

ddurand@aces.org

Special Education Teacher

Linda Sheehan

 

Teacher Assistant

Alynda Schachter

aschachter@aces.org

Special Education Teacher

David Coan

 

Teacher Assistant

Jennifer Gilliard

jgilliard@aces.org

Social Worker

Academy I

   

William Shanley

wshanley@aces.org

Special Education Teacher

Jodi Fowlin

 

Teacher Assistant

Danielle Mislick

dmislick@aces.org

Special Education Teacher

Melissa Giddiens

 

Teacher Assistant

Stephanie Murray

smurray@aces.org

Special Education Teacher

Matthew Kennedy

 

Teacher Assistant

Nardia Tvardzik

ntvardzik@aces.org

Special Education Teacher

Leticia Albelo

 

Teacher Assistant

fporto@aces.org

Frank Porto

Special Education Teacher

Doug McEachern

 

Teacher Assistant

Justin Laprise

jlaprise@aces.org

Social Worker

Intermediate II

   

Lois Christensen

lchristensen@aces.org

Special Education Teacher

John Alston

 

Teacher Assistant

Shelby Ludden

sludden@aces.org

Special Education Teacher

Daquann Boyd

 

Teacher Assistant

Catherine McLean

cmclean@aces.org

Special Education Teacher

Tache White

 

Teacher Assistant

Francesca Bickel

fbickel@aces.org

Special Education Teacher

Christina Vincent

 

Teacher Assistant

Yvonne Burke

yburke@aces.org

Social Worker

Urban Youth

   

Ava Rowland

arowland@aces.org

Social Worker

Unified Arts

   

Cherie Calabrese

ccalabrese@aces.org

Art

Barbara Hedberg

bhedberg@aces.org

Library/Media

Caroline Johnson

cjohnson@aces.org

Music

James Satagaj

jsatagaj@aces.org

P.E.

Melissa Carpenter

 

Teacher Assistant

Bruce Willett

bwillett@aces.org

Health/P.E.

Office Staff

   

Randy Carlson

 

Custodian

Michelle Forte

mforte@aces.org

Secretary

Florence Trickett

ftrickett@aces.org

Secretary

Behavior Staff

   

Robyn Handy

 

Behavior Technician II

Chris Smith

 

Behavior Technician II

Elizabeth Stammel

 

Behavioral Analyst

Tom Cerny

 

Behavior Technician

Miguel Corchado

 

Behavior Technician

Tonisha Berrios

 

Behavior Technician

Richard Driffin

 

Behavior Technician

Doug McEachern

 

Behavior Technician

Pablo Valentin

 

Behavior Technician

Jordan Satagaj

 

Behavior Technician

T.J. Burroughs

 

Behavior Technician

Daniel Cooper

 

Behavior Technician

Victor Burgin

 

Behavior Technician

Related Services

   

Amy Timothy

 

Occupational Therapist

Nora Baxter

 

O.T. Assistant

Kirsten Crowely

 

Speech/Language Pathologist

Meg Birmingham

mbirmingham@aces.org

School Nurse

Karen Murphy

kamurphy@aces.org

School Nurse

Antoinette Antonucci

 

Nursing Office Clerk

Floater Teacher Assistant

   

Jenny Landy

 

Teacher Assistant