Principal: Cynthia Ratchelous: cratchelous@aces.org
Assistant Principal: Kerri Gilmore: kgilmore@aces.org

NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
Baxter, Nora OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST ASST nbaxter@aces.org
Bickel, Francesca SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER fbickel@aces.org
Blouin, Michelle SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER mblouin@aces.org
Breaux, Shannon SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER sbreaux@aces.org
Burke, Yvonne SOCIAL WORKER yburke@aces.org
Calabrese, Cheryl ART TEACHER ccalabrese@aces.org
Cerny, Tom BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN I tcerny@aces.org
Christensen, Lois SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER lchristensen@aces.org
Crowley, Kirsten SPEECH/LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST KCrowley@aces.org
Devers, Gina SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER gdevers@aces.org
Driffin, Richard BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN I rdriffin@aces.org
Duffy, Tamarra REMEDIAL READING TEACHER Tduffy@aces.org
Durand, Donna SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER ddurand@aces.org
Faccadio, Nancy SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER nfaccadio@aces.org
Germaine, Stacey SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER sgermaine@aces.org
Gilliard, Jennifer SOCIAL WORKER jgilliard@aces.org
Gilmore, Kerri ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL kgilmore@aces.org
Goldstein, Michelle SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER mburnim@aces.org
Hall, Janice SPEECH/LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST jhall@aces.org
Handy, Robin BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN II rhandy@aces.org
Hedberg, Barbara LIBRARY MEDIA SPECIALIST bhedberg@aces.org
Henley, Erika SOCIAL WORKER ehenley@aces.org
Hitzfeld, Joanne BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN I jhitzfeld@aces.org
Johnson, Caroline MUSIC TEACHER cjohnson@aces.org
Lee, Finessa BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN I flee@aces.org
Ludden, Shelby SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER sludden@aces.org
McDonald, Colleen SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER cmcdonald@aces.org
McEachern, Douglas BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN I dmceachern@aces.org
McLean, Catherine SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER cmclean@aces.org
Mislick, Danielle SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER dmislick@aces.org
Nelson, Sheena TEACHER snelson@aces.org
Oxsalida, Christine SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER coxsalida@aces.org
Patrigani, Stephanie SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER spatrigani@aces.org
Perno, Patricia SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER pperno@aces.org
Pham, Ngoc Thuy SOCIAL WORKER tpham@aces.org
Porto, Frank SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER fports@aces.org
Rall, Vicky SOCIAL WORKER vrall@aces.org
Ratchelous, Cynthia PRINCIPAL cratchelous@aces.org
Rowland, Ava SOCIAL WORKER aroeland@aces.org
Satagaj, James PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHER jsatagaj@aces.org
Satagaj, Jordan BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN I josatagaj@aces.org
Schachter, Alynda SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER aschachter@aces.org
Shanley, William SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER wshanley@aces.org
Smith, Chris BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN II csmith@aces.org
Stammel, Elizabeth BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN I estammel@aces.org
Thomas, Andrea BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN I athomas@aces.org
Timothy, Amy OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST  atimothy@aces.org
Tvardzik, Nardia SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER ntvardzik@aces.org
Valentin, Pablo BEHAVIORAL TECHNICIAN I pvalentin@aces.org
Wenchell, Christin TEACHER cwenchell@aces.org
Willett, Bruce PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHER bwillett@aces.org