Coordinator:  Michael Corjulo,APRN, CPNP, AE-C  mcorjulo@aces.org

Antoinette Antonucci

aantonucci@aces.org

Mill Road

Meg Birmingham

mbirmingham@aces.org

Mill Road

Mary Coughlin

mcoughlin@aces.org

TEMS

Sandy Cross

scross@aces.org

SAILS/CASDD

Naomi Saunders

nsaunders@aces.org

Float Health Aide

Eileen Boorman

eboorman@aces.org

P/T - Float

Karen Kessler

Kkessler@aces.org

Village

Kathy Kulas

Kkulas@aces.org

Whitney High East

Kelly Mastroni

kmastroni@aces.org

P/T -Village

Karen Murphy

kmurphy@aces.org

Mill Road

Ellyn Nolan

eolan@aces.org

Whitney High North

 

 

ECA

Karen Pietrzyk

kpietrzyk@aces.org

Village

Peggy Schoen

pschoen@aces.org

WIMS

Susan Zanker

szanker@aces.org

 TEMS / Float

ACES Medical Advisor:  Ronald Agnoff, M.D., F.A.A.P.

Dr. Ronald Angoff has been the Medical Advisor to ACES since 2005.  He is the senior partner of Pediatric & Medical Associates of New Haven and Cheshire, where he has practiced for more than 30 years.  He has been active in the American Academy of Pediatrics, the Immediate Past-President of its Connecticut Chapter (CTAAP) and current President of its Foundation For Children.  He is also a long-time member of the CTAAP Committee on School Health, serving on its executive and planning committees for many years.  Dr. Angoff is a Clinical Professor at the Yale University School of Medicine in the Department of Pediatrics, the Child Study Center and the Yale University School of Nursing.