Wintergreen Interdistrict Magnet School Staff List

Staff Member Position Email
Anderson, Sara Special Education Teacher SAnderson@aces.org
Atkinson, Jason Music Teacher JAtkinson@aces.org
Balog, Danette Teacher Assistant  DBalog@aces.org
Barnard, Hailey School Psychologist HBarnard@aces.org
Baskin, Sharee Grade 3 Teacher SBaskin@aces.org
Bell Le Pere, Coleen Spanish Teacher CBellLePere@aces.org
Blackler, Christine School Counselor CBlackler@aces.org
Blair, Nickesha Teacher Assistant NBlair@aces.org
Busillo, Rebecca Teacher Assistant RBusillo@aces.org
Cagginello, Joan School Nurse JCagginello@aces.org
Cai, Jenny Teacher Assistant JCai@aces.org
Cassello, Amy Teacher Assistant ACassello@aces.org
Chirico, Carolyn Special Education Teacher CChirico@aces.org
Connolly, Mary Grade 6 Teacher MConnolly@aces.org
Cooper, Raquel School Counselor RCooper@aces.org
Duncan, Tatyana Grade 6 Teacher TDuncan@aces.org
EllingerDoviak, Ingrid Curriculum Coach IEllingerDoviak@aces.org
Farrar-Royce, Jan Violin Teacher JFarrarRoyce@aces.org
Fiorillo, Janine Grade 5 Teacher JAFiorillo@aces.org
Fitzpatrick, Dawn Library Media Specialist DFitzpatrick@aces.org
Gagne, Amy Reading Tutor AGagne@aces.org
Garbatini, Gina Teacher Assistant GGarbatini@aces.org
Glazewski, Christie Grade 1 Teacher CGlazewski@aces.org
Hamid, Salman Grade 6 Teacher SHamid@aces.org
Hovanec, Nancy Grade 7 & 8 Science Teacher NHovanec@aces.org
Jackson, Courtney Teacher Assistant CJackson@aces.org
Jones, Imani Grade 4 Teacher IJones@aces.org
Jones, Lawrence Individual Aide LJones@aces.org
Kaczmarek, Quentin PE Teacher QKaczmarek@aces.org
Kallberg, Eric Special Education Teacher EKallberg@aces.org
Keena, Amy Grade 4 Teacher AKeena@aces.org
LaFrance, Erica Kindergarten Teacher ELaFrance@aces.org
Lanzl, Eric PE Teacher ELanzl@aces.org
Lavoie, Justine Grade 5 Teacher JLavoie@aces.org
LeClair, Zachary Grade 2 Teacher ZLeClair@aces.org
May, Carol Technology Integration Teacher CMay@aces.org
McKane, Sarah Grade 1 Teacher SMcKane@aces.org
Milhomens, Marcy PE Teacher MMilhomens@aces.org
Mital, Diane Speech and Language Pathologist DMital@aces.org
Morrill, Tim Custodian TMorrill@aces.org
Morse, Kathy Music Teacher KMorse@aces.org
Naimo, Kathleen Kindergarten Teacher KNaimo@aces.org
Olm, Scott Senior PC Technician SOlm@aces.org
Olsen, Darrylle Grade 2 Teacher DOlsen@aces.org
Olson, Debra Secretary DOlson@aces.org
Pannell, Jocelyn Art Teacher JPannell@aces.org
Pappa, Denise Grade 2 Teacher DPappa@aces.org
Perrone, Amy Grade 1 Teacher APerrone@aces.org
Petr, Beth Kindergarten Teacher MPetr@aces.org
Pitt, Terez Behavior Specialist TPitt@aces.org
Place, Jennifer Art Teacher JPlace@aces.org
Posey, Leah Speech and Language Pathologist LPosey@aces.org
Reid, Kathi Grade 7 & 8 Math Teacher KReid@aces.org
Richardson, Kate School Counselor KRichardson@aces.org
Ridgway, Dave Grade 7 & 8 Social Studies Teacher DRidgway@aces.org
Riley, Kim Teacher Assistant KRiley@aces.org
Rose, Vicki Assistant Principal VRose@aces.org
Rossomando-Heise, Carmella Music Teacher CRossomandoHeise@aces.org
Rowland, Ellen Grade 4 Teacher ERowland@aces.org
Sanders, George Music Teacher GSanders@aces.org
Schoen, Peggy School Nurse PSchoen@aces.org
Shea, Paula Evening Receptionist PShea@aces.org
Smith, Sarah Grade 2 Teacher SARSmith@aces.org
Solli, Todd Principal TSolli@aces.org
Spencer, Debra Secretary DSpencer@aces.org
Villavicencio, Rocco Grade 7 ELA Teacher RVillavicencio@aces.org
Vitti, Debbye Grade 3 Teacher DEVitti@aces.org
Wasiolek, Anna Reading Specialist AWasiolek@aces.org
Waznis, JoAnne Teacher Assistant JWaznis@aces.org
White, Marissa Grade 5 Teacher MAWhite@aces.org
Whiting, Joseph Grade 8 ELA Teacher JWhiting@aces.org
Wiley, John Individual Aide JWiley@aces.org
Yacono, Dennis Teacher Assistant DYacono@aces.org
Zawalich, Kala Math Teacher KZawalich@aces.org
Zoock, Jason Special Education Teacher JZoock@aces.org