Staff Member

Position

E-Mail address

Suzanne Duran Crelin

Principal

sdurancrelin@aces.org

Vicki Rose

Assistant Principal

vrose@aces.org

Debra Olson

Secretary

dolson@aces.org

Debra Spencer

Secretary

dspencer@aces.org

Scott Olm

Technology

solm@aces.org

Carol May

Technology

cmay@aces.org

Dawn Fitzpatrick-Hanna

Library Media Specialist

dfitzpatrickhanna@aces.org

Christine Blackler

Support Services

cblackler@aces.org

Rachel Williams

Support Services

rwilliams@aces.org

Kate Richardson

Support Services

krichardson@aces.org

Raquel Cooper Support Services rcooper@aces.org
Joan Cagginello Nurse jcagginello@aces.org

Peggy Schoen

Nurse

pschoen@aces.org

Erica LaFrance

Kindergarten

elafrance@aces.org

Kathleen Naimo

Kindergarten

knaimo@aces.org

Beth Petr

Kindergarten

mpetr@aces.org

Christie Glazewski

Grade 1

cglazewski@aces.org

Amy Perrone

Grade 1

aperrone@aces.org

Sarah McKane

Grade 1

smckane@aces.org

Darrylle Olsen

Grade 2

dolsen@aces.org

Sarah Smith

Grade 2

sarsmith@aces.org

Zachary LeClair

Grade 2

zleclair@aces.org

Sharee Baskin

Grade 3

sbaskin@aces.org

Debbye Vitti

Grade 3

devitti@aces.org

Denise Pappa

Grade 3

dpappa@aces.org

Imani Jones

Grade 4

ijones@aces.org

Stephanie Calderon

Grade 4

scalderon@aces.org

Ellen Rowland

Grade 4

erowland@aces.org

Dave Levine

Grade 5

dlevine@aces.org

Justine Lavoie

Grade 5

jlavoie@aces.org

Marissa White

Grade 5

mawhite@aces.org

Mary Connolly

Grade 6

mconnolly@aces.org

Tatyana Duncan

Grade 6

tduncan@aces.org

MaryEllen Rourke

Grade 6

mrourke@aces.org

Nancy Hovanec

Grade 7 and 8

nhovanec@aces.org

Laura O'Reilly

Grade 7 and 8

laoreilly@aces.org

Kathi Reid

Grade 7 and 8

kreid@aces.org

David Ridgway

Grade 7 and 8

dridgway@aces.org

Rocco Villavicencio

Grade 7

rvillavicencio@aces.org 

Joe Whiting

Grade 8

jwhiting@aces.org

Kala Zawalich

Grade 8

kzawalich@aces.org

Eric Kallberg

Special Education

ekallberg@aces.org

Jason Zoock

Special Education

jzoock@aces.org

Monica Gagliardi

Special Education

mgagliardi@aces.org

Carolyn Chirico

Special Education

cchirico@aces.org

Kathryn Morse

Music

kmorse@aces.org

Carmella Rossomando-Heise

Music

crossomando@aces.org

Glenn Stevens

Music

gstevens@aces.org

George Sanders

Music

gsanders@aces.org

Janet Farrar-Royce Music- Violin jfarrarroyce@aces.org

Jocelyn Pugh

Art

jpugh@aces.org

Jennifer Place

Art

jplace@aces.org

Eric Lanzl

Physical Education

elanzl@aces.org

Marcy Milhomens

Physical Education

mmilhomens@aces.org

Quentin Kaczmarek

Physical Education

qkaczmarek@aces.org 

Amy Keena

Spanish

akeena@aces.org

Chrissy Bowman Spanish cbowman@aces.org

Anna Wasiolek

Literacy Coach

awasiolek@aces.org

Ingrid EllingerDoviak Instructional Coach iellingerdoviak@aces.org

Amy Gagne

Teaching Assistant

agagne@aces.org

Amy Cassello

Teaching Assistant

acassello@aces.org

Danette Balog

Teaching Assistant

dbalog@aces.org

Beth Spose

Teaching Assistant

bspose@aces.org

Matthew Jordan Teaching Assistant mjordan@aces.org
Jessica Sharpe Teaching Assistant jsharpe@aces.org
Kim Riley Teaching Assistant kriley@aces.org
Quy Thach-cai Teaching Assistant qthach-cai@aces.org
Courtney Jackson Teaching Assistant cjackson@aces.org

Russell Wolcott

Custodian

rwolcott@aces.org

Gary Rowland

Custodian

growland@aces.org

Terez Pitt

Behavior Tech

tpitt@aces.org