Name

Team

Subject

Email

Ally-Seals, Ian

Creative Arts

Multimedia / PLTW

ially-seals@aces.org

Anker, Erin

7-2

Science

eanker@aces.org

Anderson, Sara 6th Grade Special Eduaction sanderson@aces.org

Backus, Shelly

Office

Secretary

sbackus@aces.org

Bailey, Sharon

Creative Arts

Art

sbailey@aces.org

Baldwin, Margie

Office

Secretary

mbaldwin@aces.org

Bartholomew, Rosemarie

World Language Team Leader

Spanish

rbartholomew@aces.org

Betz, Jason

6-3

Social Studies/ Soccer Coach

jbetz@aces.org

Boyd, Brett

Creative Arts

Multimedia / PLTW

bboyd@aces.org

Brooks, Christopher

8-1

Math

cbrooks@aces.org

Caehill, Pam

Support

Psychologist

pcaehill@aces.org

Conatser, Megan

Administration

Assistant Principal

mconatser@aces.org

Carragher, Lily

8-2

Math

lcarragher@aces.org

Chesnes, Peter

6-2

Social Studies 

pchesnes@aces.org

Christensen, James

7-2

Social Studies 

jchristensen@aces.org

Coventry, Linda

Media Center

Clerk

lcoventry@aces.org

Crawford, Travis

6-3

Science

tcrawford@aces.org

Crean, Gerry

8-3

Science/ Soccer Coach

gcrean@aces.org

Creem, Fran

7-1

Science

fcreem@aces.org

Dandio-Harris, Jacquie

8-1

Language Arts

jdandio-harris@aces.org

Davis, Crystal

8th Grade Counselor

Guidance

cdavis@aces.org

Day-Summers, Elizabeth

 

Teaching Assistant

eday@aces.org

Dey, Nancy

8th Grade

Special Education / Garden

ndey@aces.org

DiVirgilio, Rosa

 

Teaching Assistant

rdivirgilio@aces.org

Dudley, Megan

6-1

Language Arts

mdudley@aces.org

Gray, Michelle  6-2  Language Arts  mgray@aces.org

Everett-Cacopardo, Heidi

8-2

Science

heverettcacopardo@aces.org

Fidrych, Julie

7-2

Language Arts

jfidrych@aces.org

Fonseca, Lucy

7-1

Language Arts 

lfonseca@aces.org

Ganzle, Adam

Support

Behavior Tech 

aganzle@aces.org

Goldstein, Brett

7-3

Social Studies

bgoldstein@aces.org

Gross, Matt

Creative Arts

Health

mgross@aces.org

Gryk, Ben

Creative Arts

Music

bgryk@aces.org

Habegger, Karen

Administration

Principal - Ext 17417

khabegger@aces.org

Haggerty, Janell

Creative Arts

Physical Education/ Athletic Dirctor

jhaggerty@aces.org

Hall, Janice

Specialist

Speech and Language 

jhall@aces.org 

Hatt, Courtney

8-3

Language Arts

chatt@aces.org

Henry, Lesley

6-3

Language Arts 

lhenry@aces.org

Huertas, Evelyn

Office

Secretary

ehuertas@aces.org

Hulse, Victoria

Media Center

Library Media Specialist

vhulse@aces.org

Johnson, Pam

7th Grade

Special Education

pajohnson@aces.org

Kokoszka, Jody

Support

ELL

jkokoszka@aces.org

Kukieza, Nicole

Creative Arts

Music

nkukieza@aces.org

Lemos, Melissa

7th Grade

Special Education

mlanese@aces.org

Lockhart, Lyndsay

6-3

Social Studies 

llockhart@aces.org

Logan, Melanie

Guidance/ Mental Health

Social Worker - Ext 17426

mlogan@aces.org

Lombardi, Caitlin

Media Center

STEM Coordinator

clombardi@aces.org

Lombardozzi, Amanda

7th Grade 

Special Education

alombardozzi@aces.org

MacCarry, Kevin

7-1

Social Studies

kmaccarry@aces.org

Majka, Arlene

World Language 

Spanish

amajka@aces.org

Makein, Stephen

8th Grade Counselor

Guidance - Ext 17421

smakein@aces.org

Mancini, Lauren

7th Grade Counselor

Guidance - Ext 17425

lmancini@aces.org

Martinez, Lamar (Tito)

8-2

Social Studies

lmartinez@aces.org

Morales, Xiomara

World Language

Spanish

xmorales@aces.org

   O'Brian, Carol   Security Guard  cobrian@aces.org 

Olson, Mike

6-2

Math / Garden

molson@aces.org

Ortega, Raquel

World Language

Spanish

rortega@aces.org

Papallo, Brian 

 

Teaching Assistant

bpapallo@aces.org

Parisi, Christine

Specialists

Reading

cparisi@aces.org

Parker, Jill

8-2

Language Arts 

jparker@aces.org

Perry, Marsha

7-3

Language Arts

mperry@aces.org

Potter, Loretta

Specialists

Reading

lpotter@aces.org

   Pratt, Julianna 6-3 Math jpratt@aces.org

Purcell, Rochelle

7-1

Math

rpurcell@aces.org

Ring, Sean 

8-3

Social Studies 

sring@aces.org

Rizza, Melissa

6-1

Math

mrizza@aces.org

Robichaud, Mike

8th Grade

Special Education

mrobichaud@aces.org

Rolston, Britten

6-2 

Science

brolston@aces.org

Rossi, Randy

7-3

Math

rrossi@aces.org

Sarenas, Jaimie

6-1

Science

jsarenas@aces.org

Savage, Martha

Creative Arts

Art

msavage@aces.org

Solli, Todd

Administration

Assistant Principal - Ext. 17418

tsolli@aces.org

Stinton, Amy

Creative Arts

Physical Education / XCountry Coach

astinton@aces.org

Tangney, Angela

8-1

Science

atangney@aces.org

 Thompson, Ainsworth -2 Math athompson@aces.org

Warzycha, Sarah

 

Teaching Assistant 

swarzycha@aces.org

Weber, David

Creative Arts 

Physical Education

dweber@aces.org

Wright, Darren

World Language

Spanish

dwright@aces.org

Zanker, Susan

 

School Nurse - Ext. 17435

szanker@aces.org

Zatarain, Samantha

8-1 

Social Studies

szatarain@aces.org

Zomback, Travon

 

Teaching Assistant

tzomback@aces.org