TEMS Staff List 2017-18
Staff Name Team - Department email
Ally-Seals, Ian Creative Arts - Multimedia / PLTW ially-seals@aces.org
Anker, Erin 7-2 - Science eanker@aces.org
Backus, Shelly Office - Secretary sbackus@aces.org
Bartholomew, Rosemarie 7-2 World Language - Spanish rbartholomew@aces.org
Betz, Jason 6-3 - Social Studies/ Soccer Coach jbetz@aces.org
Boyd, Brett Creative Arts - Multimedia / PLTW bboyd@aces.org
Brooks, Christopher 8-2 - Math cbrooks@aces.org
Caehill, Pam Guidance - Psychologist pcaehill@aces.org
Conatser, Megan Administration - Assistant Principal mconatser@aces.org
Carragher, Lily 7-2 - Math lcarragher@aces.org
Chesnes, Peter 6-2 - Social Studies pchesnes@aces.org
Christensen, James 8-2 - Social Studies jchristensen@aces.org
Crawford, Travis 6-1 - Science tcrawford@aces.org
Creem, Fran 8-2 - Science fcreem@aces.org
Dandio-Harris, Jacquie 7-1 - Language Arts jdandio-harris@aces.org
Davis, Crystal 6th Grade Counselor - Guidance cdavis@aces.org
Day-Summers, Elizabeth Teaching Assistant - Special Education eday@aces.org
Dey, Nancy Teacher - Special Education / Garden ndey@aces.org
DiVirgilio, Rosa Teaching Assistant - Special Education rdivirgilio@aces.org
Gray, Michelle Media Center - Library Media Specialist mgray@aces.org
Everett-Cacopardo, Heidi 7-2 - Science heverettcacopardo@aces.org
Fidrych, Julie 8-2 - Language Arts jfidrych@aces.org
Fonseca, Lucy 6-3 - Language Arts lfonseca@aces.org
Ganzle, Adam Support - Behavior Tech aganzle@aces.org
Goldstein, Brett 6-1 - Social Studies bgoldstein@aces.org
Gross, Matt Creative Arts - Health mgross@aces.org
Gryk, Ben Creative Arts - Music bgryk@aces.org
Habegger, Karen Administration - Principal khabegger@aces.org
Haggerty, Janell Creative Arts - Physical Education/ Athletic Dirctor jhaggerty@aces.org
Hall, Janice Specialist - Speech and Language jhall@aces.org
Hatt, Courtney 8-3 - Language Arts chatt@aces.org
Henry, Lesley Literacy Coach - Language Arts lhenry@aces.org
Holland, Sarah Creative Art - Art sholland@aces.org
Huertas, Evelyn Office - Secretary ehuertas@aces.org
Johnson, Pam Teacher - Special Education pajohnson@aces.org
Kokoszka, Jody Support - ELL jkokoszka@aces.org
Lemos, Melissa Teacher - Special Education mlanese@aces.org
Logan, Melanie Guidance/ Mental Health - Social Worker  mlogan@aces.org
Lombardi, Caitlin Media Center - STEM Coordinator clombardi@aces.org
MacCarry, Kevin 8-1 - Social Studies kmaccarry@aces.org
Makein, Stephen 7th Grade Counselor - Guidance smakein@aces.org
Mancini, Lauren 8th Grade Counselor - Guidance lmancini@aces.org
Martinez, Lamar 7-2 - Social Studies lmartinez@aces.org
Morales, Xiomara 8-1 World Language - Spanish xmorales@aces.org
O'Brian, Carol Teaching Assistant - Special Education cobrian@aces.org
Olson, Mike 6-2 - Math / Garden molson@aces.org
Ortega, Raquel 8-2 World Language - Spanish rortega@aces.org
Papallo, Brian Teaching Assistant - Special Education bpapallo@aces.org
Parisi, Christine Specialists - Reading cparisi@aces.org
Parker, Jill 6-1 - Language Arts jparker@aces.org
Perry, Marsha 7-2 - Language Arts mperry@aces.org
Potter, Loretta Specialists - Reading lpotter@aces.org
Pratt, Julianna 6-1 - Math jpratt@aces.org
Purcell, Rochelle 7-1 - Math rpurcell@aces.org
Rivera, Margie Office - Secretary mrivera@aces.org
Rizza, Melissa Math Coach - Math mrizza@aces.org
Robichaud, Mike Teacher - Special Education mrobichaud@aces.org
Rolston, Britten 6-2 - Science brolston@aces.org
Rossi, Randy 6-3 - Math rrossi@aces.org
Sarenas, Jaimie 6-3 - Science jsarenas@aces.org
Stinton, Amy Creative Arts - Physical Education / XCountry Coach astinton@aces.org
Tangney, Angela 8-1 - Science atangney@aces.org
Warzycha, Sarah Teaching Assistant - Special Education swarzycha@aces.org
Weber, David Creative Arts - Physical Education dweber@aces.org
Wright, Darren World Language - Spanish dwright@aces.org
Young, Lauren Creative Arts - Art lyoung@aces.org
Zanker, Susan Nurse - School Nurse szanker@aces.org
Zatarain, Samantha 7-1 - Social Studies szatarain@aces.org
Zomback, Travon Teaching Assistant - Special Education tzomback@aces.org