• Thu, March 02, 2017

    • View Event

      Designing 3D Learning: NGSS Storylines (K-8)-Day 2 of 4

      8:30AM - 2:30PM

  • Mon, March 06, 2017

    • View Event

      ACES Regional Coaches Council

      9:00AM - 11:00AM

    • View Event

      ACES Regional Teachers of English Learners Council

      1:00PM - 3:00PM

  • Tue, March 07, 2017

    • View Event

      Finding and Filling the Gaps: Using First StepsĀ© Resources to Diagnose Student Understandings about Mathematics

      8:30AM - 3:00PM

    • View Event

      Global Understandings: Inquiry Approaches to Teaching East Asia (China, Japan, Korea)

      8:30AM - 2:30PM

  • Wed, March 08, 2017

    • View Event

      ACES Regional Technology/Library Media Council

      9:00AM - 11:00AM

  • Thu, March 09, 2017

    • View Event

      ACES Regional Principals Council

      8:00AM - 10:00AM

  • Mon, March 13, 2017

    • View Event

      ACES Regional Science Council

      1:00PM - 3:00PM

    • View Event

      ACES Regional Social Studies Council

      1:00PM - 3:00PM

  • Tue, March 14, 2017

    • View Event

      TEAM Reviewer Update Facilitated Session

      8:30AM - 12:00PM

  • Tue, March 21, 2017

    • View Event

      Linking Literacy and Social Studies Session 1

      8:30AM - 2:30PM

  • Wed, March 22, 2017

    • View Event

      Linking Literacy and Social Studies Session 2

      8:30AM - 2:30PM

    • View Event

      Designing 3D Learning: NGSS Storylines (K-8)-Day 3 of 4

      8:30AM - 2:30PM

  • Thu, March 23, 2017

    • View Event

      CSDE National Core Arts Standards Rollout

      5:00PM - 7:30PM

  • Fri, March 24, 2017

    • View Event

      Global Understandings: Inquiry Approaches to Teaching Subcontinental Asia (India & Pakistan)

      8:30AM - 2:30PM

  • Tue, March 28, 2017

    • View Event

      Facilitating Student Discourse in Mathematics with Number Talks (3 Day Series) Day 2-Rescheduled

      8:30AM - 2:30PM

  • Thu, March 30, 2017

    • View Event

      Finding and Filling the Gaps: Using First StepsĀ© Resources to Diagnose Student Understandings about Mathematics

      8:30AM - 3:00PM

  • Fri, March 31, 2017

    • View Event

      Approved Private Special Education Programs (APSEP) Networking Series

      9:00AM - 11:00AM